### TREE COMMISSION AGENDA

### JANUARY 16, 2018 - 4:30 P.M.

## COM MEETING ROOM, 1ST FLOOR, GOVERNMENT PLAZA

# **MEMBERS**

# Dr. Maurice Holt, Chair Terry Plauche, Vice-Chair William Rooks, Sec/Treasurer Dr. Rip Pfeiffer Cleve Formwalt Jesse McDaniel Evan Cox

# **STAFF**

Urban Forestry	Peter Toler
Alabama Power	Eric Garrett
Planning & Zoning	Richard Olsen

# **MEETING CANCELLED**